A 4-star hotel in the heart of Old Saint-Tropez

The hotel Le Yaca is tucked away in the historic village of Saint-Tropez, just a stone's throw from the port and La Ponche beach. A ***** haven of peace that offers an extremely pleasant stay. Calm, luxury and refinement are the watchwords of this charming establishment that our guests like to return to as soon as spring returns. 

Legendary Saint-Tropez

With its deep blue gulf, luxurious Mediterranean vegetation, superb yachts and pleasure boats, beaches, luxury boutiques, this small fishing port has become a legendary destination, known throughout the world. At Le Yaca, you can enjoy a dream setting in the heart of the village of Saint-Tropez

hotelcharme5*#sainttropez#entree
hoteldecharme#5etoiles#vieuxvillage#piscine

A charming establishment

Boats are moored along the port and behind lies the village with its winding alleys and colourful façades – a picturesque and characterful maze that jealously guards its secrets. At the foot of the Citadel, stands Le Yaca, a majestic and charming 18th-century residence where old stonework and a Mediterranean garden are beautifully combined. Step through the little white door and enter the peaceful and secluded world of this ***** hotel.  If you're having trouble finding the entrance, look for the beautiful palm tree standing nearby.

demeure#charme#vieuxvillage#sainttropez

Character Yaca

A superb setting – beautiful 18th-century residence, luxurious garden, near the sea..., 34 unique and very comfortable rooms, tailored services... This is the spirit of Le Yaca. Discretion, calm and high-quality services for a pleasant stay in Saint-Tropez. Your first stay at Le Yaca promises to be the beginning of a long and beautiful story. 

hotel5*#sainttropez#suite#terrasse#vue#mer

Art at Le Yaca

Art is part of the history of Le Yaca, which began in 1722. Two centuries later, Philippe Tallien, former dancer at the Ballets de Monte-Carlo, purchased the establishment and transformed the residence into an elegant hotel. From Orson Wells to Rita Hayworth, Greta Garbo and Prince Ali Khan, it was visited by a succession of big names. 

Today, art remains closely linked to the spirit of Le Yaca. On the terrace, you will find giant baobabs created by an artist from Madagascar. Inside, photos and works by local artists and painters are displayed. Here and there, you will also find sculptures by Nathalie Decoster, with their streamlined bronze forms... 

sculpture

Services and facilities

  • *****hotel 
  • 34 rooms
  • Breakfast (buffet or served in room)
  • Gastronomic Italian restaurant
  • Bar
  • Pool
  • Well-being area (massages and other treatments on request)
  • Valet parking
  • Secure private car park
  • Free WiFi

Even more reasons to stay at Yaca

  • 24-hour concierge service: advice or a particular need? Michel, the establishment's  'Clefs d'Or' concierge, is here to welcome and listen to guests' needs from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. 
  • 24-hour room service: to provide services tailored to your needs throughout your stay, at any time of day or night.
  • Private shuttle service between the hotel and beaches, from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. (July and August)

Practical information

Hôtel Le Yaca *****

1 Boulevard d'Aumale

83 990 Saint-Tropez

Telephone: +33 4 94 55 81 00

Fax: +33 4 94 97 58 50

Email: reservation@hotel-le-yaca.fr

Special offers Book your stay

A dream setting – The Gulf of Saint-Tropez

exterior

Un hôtel ***** au cœur du vieux Saint-Tropez

L'hôtel Le Yaca est niché dans le village historique de Saint-Tropez, à deux pas du Port et de la plage de La Ponche. Un havre de paix *****, où il fait très bon vivre. Calme, luxe et raffinement pour cette demeure de charme où l'on aime revenir dès l'arrivée du printemps. 

Saint-Tropez, mythique

Golfe aux eaux bleues, végétation méditerranéenne luxuriante, bâteaux de plaisance et yachts superbes, plages, boutiques de luxe... le petit port de pêche est devenu une destination mythique, connue aux quatre coins du monde. Un décor de rêve pour Le Yaca, à découvrir au cœur du vieux village de Saint-Tropez. 

restaurant yaca
hotel#charme#sainttropez#5etoiles#vieuxvillage

Une demeure de charme

Il y a le port et ses bateaux amarrés. Derrière, le village avec ses ruelles aux façades colorées. Un dédale pittoresque de caractère qui garde jalousement ses secrets. Au pied de la Citadelle, Le Yaca, une majestueuse demeure de charme du 18e siècle où vieilles pierres et jardin méditerranéen se marient à merveille. Franchissez la petite porte blanche et pénétrez dans l'univers de cet hôtel ***** à l'abri des regards.  Un indice ? Le superbe palmier à proximité de l'entrée.

demeure de charme

L'esprit Yaca

Cadre superbe - belle demeure du 18e siècle, jardin luxuriant, proximité de la mer...-, 34 chambres uniques très confortables, un service sur-mesure... C'est l'esprit Yaca. Discrétion, quiétude, prestations haut de gamme pour de doux séjours à Saint-Tropez. Un premier séjour au Yaca, c'est la promesse d'une longue et belle histoire. 

chambre#hotel#5etoiles#saint-tropez#suite#terrasse#vuemer

L'art au Yaca

L'art fait partie de l'histoire du Yaca ; une histoire qui commence en 1722. Deux siècles ont passé et Philippe Tallien,  ancien danseur des Ballets de Monte-Carlo, en fait l'acquisition ; il transforme la demeure en un élégant hôtel.  De Orson Wells à Rita Hayworth en passant par Greta Garbo et  le Prince Ali Khan... les grands noms vont s'y succéder. 

Aujourd'hui, l'art est toujours intimement lié à l'esprit du Yaca. Sur la terrasse, ce sont des baobabs géants d'une créatrice malgache. À l'intérieur, des photographies et des œuvres d'artistes peintres locaux. Ça et là des sculptures de Nathalie Decoster dévoilent des silhouettes épurées en bronze... 

sculpture

Prestations et services

  • Hôtel *****
  • 34 chambres
  • Petit-déjeuner (buffet ou servi en chambre)
  • Restaurant gastronomique italien
  • Bar
  • Piscine
  • Espace bien-être (massages et autres soins sur demande)
  • Service voiturier
  • Parking privé sécurisé
  • Wi-Fi gratuit

Les plus du Yaca

  • Conciergerie 24h/24 : un conseil, un besoin particulier ? Michel, le concierge  "clefs d'or" de la maison, vous accueille et est à votre écoute tous les jours de 10 h à 20  h. 
  • Room service 24 h/24 : pour garantir un service sur mesure tout au long de votre séjour, à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit.
  • Service de navette privée entre l'hôtel et les plages, de 11 h 00 à 20 h 00 (juillet et août)

Informations pratiques

Hôtel Le Yaca *****

1 Boulevard d'Aumale

83 990 Saint-Tropez

Téléphone : +33 4 94 55 81 00

Fax : +33 4 94 97 58 50

Email: reservation@hotel-le-yaca.fr

Offres speciales Réservez votre séjour

Un décor de rêve, le golfe de Saint-Tropez

extérieur